Blacklist

Managing the blacklist

The Blacklist contains contacts who have opted out of receiving messages from you. When a contact replies STOP to any of your messages, they are automatically added to the Blacklist. Easify will never send a message to a blacklisted contact.

To view your blacklisted contacts, navigate to Contacts > Blacklist.

Removing a Contact from the Blacklist

If a contact has been blacklisted by mistake and wishes to re-opt in, you can remove them manually:

1.    Navigate to Contacts > Blacklist.

2.    Find the contact you want to remove.

3.    Click Actions > Remove.

Note: Removing a contact from the Blacklist should only be done if the contact has explicitly requested to re-subscribe. We strongly recommend keeping opted-out contacts on the Blacklist to remain compliant with messaging regulations.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁